Happy New Year!

Happy New Year from the Random Reporter! I’m starting the new year with a new look here on the blog. I love the spacious feel of this new design.

I also updated some of my Being OK with Me series to reflect that it will be on-going this year. I will finish what I started, but it would be more fitting if it was kind of random, don’t you think?

I also have a word for the year, and I’ll share that sometime, too. Although, I might have to whisper it, and not in the same way I whispered Dance.

I’m still writing over at The Journey, so join me there if you are looking to make some small changes to your health this year.

 

Leave a Reply

