Day 3: Decide & The Big Reveal

Today is the day you decide what your habit will be. Are you ready? Hopefully you’ve spent enough time thinking about what habit would be good for you to tackle this month.

So, today you make the decision, but you don’t have to start your change yet. I know, we’re taking it extremely slow. I think it’s important. Especially for someone, like myself, who would like to change the world in a day. Just decide your habit, and we’ll work on a few more assignments before jumping in.

And now … drum roll please … my habit will be … taming my time online! It’s a little ironic, I realize, to spend a month writing ONLINE about reducing my time online, but it’s something that needs to be done. I love the internet and the connections I’ve made with family, friends and even strangers through social media, but I want to be intentional about how much of my life is consumed with online time.

How about you? What’s your habit going to be? Are you joining in? If you are, would you mind leaving a comment? If you’re really ambitious, write a blog post and leave a link in the comments. It will be fun!

 

One thought on “Day 3: Decide & The Big Reveal

  1. Pingback: 31 Days to Change One Habit « It's the little things.

Leave a Reply

