Identity Crisis Encore

Summer is for moving and not sitting around writing blog posts. At least that’s what I am telling myself for not having written here in a while. 🙂 My husband is out of town, so it’s a good time for me to go crazy. He’s actually on his way home from the airport, so my time is limited!

Anyway, I had a comment on this blog recently from someone I don’t know. That was both exciting and terrifying at the same time. In an effort to be safe online, I’m making another change to this blog. Yes, I know. I’m thinking this will be the last time. No guarantees, though! 🙂

I’m removing my name from the address. Everything I could think of regarding “it’s the little things” is already taken. My new name will be: www.randomreporter.wordpress.com.

The name is fitting, I think. I am somewhat random and I used to be a reporter, sort of. I’m random at posting anything here, so I’ll randomly be reporting about the little things in my life that I want to share.

This site will self-destruct in 30 seconds. 29 … 28 … 27 …

Leave a Reply

